Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775882710 A Single Man in Albuquerque, NM 34 / Artist

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cnm
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about god,my family,and my art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time taking my kids out to cool places, lol. i work on my art or cars

The most influential person in my life has been

I know no one is prefect but i would love a honest, loyal and understanding women of God to enjoy good times and becoming best friends

The last book I read and enjoyed

bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. abilitys that god gave me in life
  3. another day to make life better

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want people to know that i am a very sincere person and very good at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I want my matches to know that I am looking for someone who treats me with love and respect because I will give them the same kind of treatment.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling