Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775877917 A Single Man in Orange Park, FL 56 / Pilot

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange Park
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Orange Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Orange Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a full life. Being honest with others and teaching them that life is not about material things. I want to be remembered for being dependable, loyal, and loving. (An honorable, god fearing, good man)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my famiy. Going to the movies, fishing, and ATVing

The most influential person in my life has been

Love of god, self-assured, and kind. Ambition to fulfill their dreams. Finacially reponsible.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy going and playful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Left behind series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My health
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love of the Lord.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

My priorities in life are God, family then work. I'm honest. No games. I trust my instincts. If I get a knot in my stomach that tells me the situation is not for me. I communicate well. I will always be up front with my desires and thoughts.