Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775874712 A Single Woman in San Rafael, CA 55 / web designer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Rafael
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Rafael, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Rafael, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about most things I take on. I don't do anything if not passionately!

I typically spend my leisure time

Intellectual leisure time = reading, foreign films, museums, languages (I speak almost 3 other than English not including html).Active leisure time = hiking, biking, swimming, skiing, travelHome leisure time = cooking, painting, I'm a Mac geek...

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion. Empathy.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Time for reading is limited with 2 small kids. I'm trudging through Robertson Davies "Cornish Trilogy." The jury is still out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. our health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I look 10 years younger than I am.