Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775871313 A Single Man in Springfield, MA 52 / professor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music (classical esp. baroque) -- studying the violin and viola. My ideal companion would be someone with whom I could share this love -- not just listening but playing as well. I'd rather a duet than a solo. Since my career involves education, that is very important to me. I am also quite liberal politically -- so if George Bush is your hero...we may have a problem.

I typically spend my leisure time

Now that football season is over, I'll have to wait until August to add that to this list. I most enjoy practicing violin and hanging out with Arthur...my little rabbit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Having an open mind and an open heart

The first thing people notice about me

You might need to ask them -- but most people think I look younger than my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All I read are student papers : (

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The gifts I have been given in this life
  2. My family
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My artistic side

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Modest, Perceptive

Music I like to perform

Classical