Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775869616 A Single Man in Ocala, FL 32 / Auto Salvage owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unc charlotte
  • Religion: Christian

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocala, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from unc charlotte. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,stocks, sit coms, working out, guitar, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to exercise 3-5 times a week. I love sports esp. football, hockey, basketball, racing I enjoy going on adventures such as, traveling, camping, hiking and other new experiences. I like to party and dance(shagging). i also play the guitar and watch tv. you know regular people stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

chemistry. Someone who you can have great conversation with and at the same time lay silent on the couch and know you would rather not be anywhere else.

The first thing people notice about me

my chiseled greek statue body. ha acutally people tell me i have an infectious laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

if i am reading a book it is generally because i am trying to learn something new

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. Grills love tailgating
  3. natural beauty (i.e. mountains, lakes, trees)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kickass dance move

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

i'm just a regular dude that loves curly fries and D.M.D(diet mountain dew). I enjoy the sweet sounds of an acoustic guitar and a violin in the evening. I also like getting in a car and driving to a city with no plans or quiet movie night. i like to dance, shaggin more specifically. I also like watching retarded reality shows like orange county housewives (Tamra's my bitch) or millioniare match maker. i guess that is just my x chromosome coming out. i work for my family's auto salvage and i love it. i would like to meet someone who challenges me and grounds me when i leave earth from time to time. meet you know my teammate

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

me, myself and irene, forest gump, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, seinfield, first 48