Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775864416 A Single Woman in Justin, TX 59 / Air Traffic Controller retired/ hotel concierge

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Justin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sam houston sate university
  • Religion: Christian

Justin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Justin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sam houston sate university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about honoring Christ with my life. I serve in jail ministry at the Gainsville State School which is a maximum security unit for boys. I volunteer at the Tarrant Food Bank and the Salvation Army. Serving the less fortunate is my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, sailing, volunteering, church, and dining out. I enjoy spending time with my family and church family. I enjoy helping friends and others. I am very supportive of our military and their families. I serve in jail ministry at a maximum security unit for juveniles.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, character, honesty, and a love for Christ and family. A person that is open to traveling in the USA and overseas. I also like to camp and think I would love to RV someday to see some of the USA.

The first thing people notice about me

My beautiful smile. I am friendly, humble, and have a positive outlook on life. I focus on my blessings and I am grateful to God for all that I have. Relationships are more important than things. I have an amazing life. I would be accepting of your children and expect you be be accepting of mine. In Aug. 2011 I am going to be a grandmother!! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Same Kind of Different As Me by Denver Moore and Ron Hall. How the Lord can work in peoples lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My authenticity. I take nothing for granted. I am grateful for the gift of life, my children, family, and friends. I am thankful for God's mercy and grace.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am a retired air traffic controller after 29 years. I now work part time as a hotel concierge. I LOVE to travel and working at a hotel affords me the opportunity to travel very economically and stay in nice hotels. :)

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

max lucado, nancy grace, max lucado - several

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

hillsong, mercy me, casting crowns, celtic, enya, martina mcbride, toby keith, garth brooks, il divo, kenny g

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

nights in rodanthe, bourne identity, hitch

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

nancy grace, the bachelorette, nancy grace, issues with jane valez-mitchell