Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775864012 A Single Woman in Hobbs, NM 34 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Hobbs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Hobbs, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hobbs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children My work as a nurse Advancing my education

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking/bakingSpending time with kids. Watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience and understanding. My kids come first.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The ability to provide for my kids.
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm kind. Non-judgemental.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

The beginning of February there was a health emergency concerning my 7 year old daughter that has completely changed my life. I had to leave my job. I now have to be with her 24hrs. Until she is cleared. Everything that was, isn't. Trying to find new normal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction