Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775863817 A Single Man in Torrance, CA 47 / sales/electrical contractor

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Torrance, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family & friends, camping, kayaking, surfing, dirt biking, boating, our home

I typically spend my leisure time

Remodeling our home, dirt bike riding with my kids and friends, surfing and the beach, enjoying the company of someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is honest and caring. Someone that puts there family before partying. I'm not saying they should not have a good time and go out with there friends.

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm charming, polite and considerate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Flirting with mermaids: it was about a gentleman that was a boat captain that delivered sailboats all over the world and his love of the sea. The book is also about his adventures and the woman he meets and falls in love with and the life changes he needs to make to be with her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family( daughter, son, mom ect..)
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a very loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

This pic is not that old but I'm about 50 lbs lighter. just thought you should know. That i love my children very much and i know what i want out of life more so now than i ever have. Family and companionship. Enjoying life with the later.