Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775860119 A Single Woman in Ann Arbor, MI 62 / medical social worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ann Arbor
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: emu,msu,wayne state
  • Religion: Christian

Ann Arbor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ann Arbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from emu,msu,wayne state. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships with the people in my life and enjoying the simple pleasures life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, garden, exercise (walking, almost all water sports ie. swimming, kayaking,canoeing, scuba diving, boating),volleyball, watch some tv, movies. Attend occassional culltural events, museums, art exhibits, sporting events,concerts, attend street fairs and farmers markets in the summer.Cooking, BBQ/grilling in the summer, relaxing with a bonfire or lying in my hammock, walking in parks or along beaches. Vacations/travel nationally and intertnationally ,Visiting with friends and family is important .. I am open to new experiences and welcome the opportunity to try new things!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a well grounded guy. Trust, honesty and openess are key attributes.

The first thing people notice about me

I am caring,compassionate, easy going, down to earth , fun with a good sense of humor. I am a confident person who is passionate about the things that matter to me while excepting of those who may have differing perspectives or beliefs. I can dress up or dress down and enjoy both cultural and every day activities equally. It is not so much what I am doing as who I am with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help. And just in time for the movie! Written by Kathryn Stockett who worked in magazine publishing, this is her first novel and its taking the nation by storm .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. spiritual well being, integrity,honesty
  2. sense of humor and perserverance during challenging times
  3. caring, supportive friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure what that might be. I like to think that I am transparent and what you see is what you get. I am geniune and honest in my relationships and in my interactions with others. I dont think I always come across as self-assured as I really am. It sometimes takes me a while to be comfortable in conversation, etc. with those I am just getting to know socially.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I've shared enough for now. I'd like to leave some sense of mystery.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Swimming