Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775856412 A Single Woman in Canton, MS 58 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. When my kids were younger I wasn't able to take off and travel as much as I would like to. Now that they are out of the house I like to see different places and try new adventures. Hopefullly somewhere with a lot of outdoor activities. Also just chillin out on the beach is great too. Preferably somewhere warm and sunny.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out in the gym. I also like to ride bikes and work in the yard. I always have 50 milliion projects going on and am kind of a do it yourselfer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for having a close relationhship with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. He helps me with daily problems and keeps me focused on him and not petty things in this world.
  2. I'm thankful for having grown wiser as I have gotten older. When you are younger you stuggle so much in trying to figure out who you are, what you want in life, where's my life going, etc. Now I know who I am and what I want in life. I just keep trying to make my life and those around me better and appreciate what I have and what I have accomplished so far.
  3. I am also thankful for great kids who have turned into great young adults.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful