Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775849512 A Single Man in Austin, TX 53 / Government

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music , reading and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

a lovely lady that knows what she want in life

The first thing people notice about me

Smile easy going very welcome personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. openminded person i feel blessed in many ways thankful for things i haved accomplished in my life my son the most
  2. living each day healthy and with a good heart
  3. thankful for what my life has turned out to be in so many ways

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

openness

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Enjoying life to the fullest finally have raised my son and know just enjoying me for achange.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Other