Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775829014 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 71 / Educational Advisor, Adjunct Instructor/Counselor

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about education, helping others, and my pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching a movie on TV when I have free time, which is rare. I enjoy going to plays or live music to hear Blues, Jazz, rock and roll, Broadway musicals or Country Music on occasion.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm still reading it: "School Counselor"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My pets and healthy grown kids.
  2. My own health
  3. Peaceful days without drama.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no clue

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am true to myself and loyal to friendships.