Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775824921 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 30 / Government Employee

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. john's university
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. john's university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm going to be cliche and say life. Ding ding ding! I love exploring life and being alive. i enjoy meeting new people and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with friends, read and watch Korean dramas. Pretend you didn't read the last one.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like people who are openminded. You must have a strong sense of self but not so strong that you condemn everyone who is not like you.

The first thing people notice about me

smile.... a person smile instantly puts me at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A game of throne.... I heard its a hit television series, but what i enjoyed most about this book is that is not the same old scripted scific/fanstasy book (which i love by the way). Sometimes you just want something different

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. free grace
  2. Health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really friendly, unfortunately my default "face" is not always smiling

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Yes.. lol!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the wheel of time series, mere christianity by c.s lewis, everything jane austen

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

matchbox 20, the killers, david guetta, incubus, i'll get back to you on that on

Music I like to perform

Latin, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

kuch kuch hota hai, pan's labyrith, like crazy

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV