Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775822712 A Single Man in Alexandria, VA 51 / Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of notre dame
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alexandria, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of notre dame. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best father that I can be to my children and having a career that has integrity.

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoors doing something active. If the weather is pretty bad, then you can find me at a Barnes & Noble or other bookstore.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can trust and respect. A person of sound character and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, smile and my personable, engaging personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The first book that comes to mind is Blink...I found it a fascinating examination but I did not necessarily agree with all of his conclusions or proposals. Since then, I have read others but it was a great book that really made me think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids who remind me what is really important in life.
  2. My family who provides a solid foundation
  3. My personal health that I continue to try to work on every day (mind, body, spirit)

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

robert ludlum books, blink, american history books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational, News/Journalism, Reality Show