Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775822613 A Single Woman in Petoskey, MI 46 / Surgical Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Petoskey
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Petoskey, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Petoskey, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

Most recently working out at the gym with free weights and doing cardio. I also love to go "Rocking" or "Stone Hunting". And of course hanging out with my family and friends! Can't wait for Salmon Fishing season either!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much on reading books but love keeping up with all the magazines and daily newspapers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends! They have been there through the good times as well as the bad no matter what! I know at any point if I needed them all I have to do is call!
  2. I am thankful for parents teaching me right from wrong. I am also thankful for them making me into the person in which I am today. They taught me that if I want it I have to earn it....so I do!
  3. I am thankful for having a good job in today's ecomony. My job truly fulfills my my expectations. Everyday when I leave my job I know that I have given nothing less than 110% and I wouldn't have it any other way!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner spirit!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

You are just going to have to wait for more information and figure the rest out on your own!

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

couples retreat, pretty woman, shrek

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, private practice, biggest loser