Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775785616 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 68 / Retired Teacher of Health & Physical Ed.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ccny
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ccny. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Certainly my family,friends and interests. L love golf and I am playing better and better. I enjoy tennis. I enjoy going to museums and enjoy live music and dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with family and friends. I enjoy golf when the weather allows and I enjoy tennis with my indoor league.

The most influential person in my life has been

His compassion and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to relate and make new friends

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Boomsday" by Christopher Buckley. I enjoyed the humor and candid look at thebabyboomers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good health. I feel blessed.
  2. I am thankful for my daughter and my grandson and my son in law. I am thankful for my sister
  3. I am thankful for my dear best friend particularly and how close we and our families. I am thankful for all of my dear friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am less shy than I might appear. I need people to go beyond what might appear on the surface.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I am warm and enjoy good company. I love golf for the sport and the opportunity to be outdoors for hours and to meet and get to know new people.

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama