Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775768514 A Single Woman in Dennis Port, MA 51 / I work with people with Downs syndrome

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dennis Port
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dennis Port, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dennis Port, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living an interesting life. Need to be the ocean. Love cooking, traveling, reading good bios, politics, being outdoors, good wine and great music,etc,etc

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking a drive to a great town for walking around and checking out historical or older houses. I enjoy being outdoors on a sunny day if it's warm and observing the ocean and walking my dog. Love people watching at an outdoor cafe. Having some wine on a cold winter evening with friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health. I deal with people that have mental and some physical dis-abilities who remind me everyday how lucky I am to be born healthy.
  2. I am thankful for my daughter. She is beautiful,intelligent and loving. Nothing compares to being a parent and having that bond. Being a parent make you a more selfless human being.
  3. I am grateful for having a natural curiosity of life. Love to learn, interact with interesting people and try new things. I guess I have a natural "joie de vie".

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate