Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775766021 A Single Woman in Lake Oswego, OR 31 / Shift Supervisor at Starbucks

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Lake Oswego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Oswego, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Oswego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being creative is one of my passions. I love to paint, dance and sing, but I also think playing outside is one of the best possible things to do on a sunny day with great friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting lost in a good book and quoting movies, playing games, being outside and encouraging goofiness and are a few of the things that I like to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for having a loving family that cares deeply for me and my well being, as well as for taking the time to teach me the importance of putting others needs before my own.
  2. I am also thankful for my group of close friends. They keep me sane, and keep life fun and interesting. I love that I can depend on them for anything, especially for a great laugh.
  3. I am deeply thankful for my relationship with Jesus Christ, who is my savior, redeemer and best friend.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent