Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775756418 A Single Man in Pompano Beach, FL 29 / student/mechanic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love cars i always have a project going on in my garage. I enjoy riding my motorcycle as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

working on cars, spending time with my puppy

The most influential person in my life has been

i want someone who will be able to keep up with me i am active and love getting out and about and exploring this world.

The first thing people notice about me

how everyone is always having fun when they are around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i am a magazine type of guy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my ability to adapt to any situation
  2. my mechanical skill to fix darn near anything
  3. my good nature to make everyone laugh and have a GREAT time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am a very humble individual.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am always out to see the positive in everything i just wanna live life and have fun. looking for a girl to do the same

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

breaking benjamin, breaking benjamin, lil wayne, nirvana, eminem

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, old school, talledaga nights

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

blues hockey, how i met your mother, how its made