Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775752611 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 59 / Multi-Media Artist, Producer, Consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating art, dancing, family, spending time with friends, listening to music, learning, experiencing art, spending time in nature, spirit, love and laughter, preservation, conservation, gratitude, respect and responsibility

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, over good food and drink, experiencing art and nature, live music and dancing, creating collaborative art, watching tv and movies..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, my beautiful and talented Gemini Daughter, and my handsome and talented Sagittarius Son, almost through the teen years and flying solo!
  2. My spirit...resilient, optimistic, compassionate, loving, playful, creative, artistic, curious, experiential, spiritual, respectful, grateful, genuine, wise.
  3. My package: the physical, the talents, the intellect to usemy gifts to produce successful, happy, art; fun; memorable experiences; altrurism; and full on, in the moment, positively, creative living!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet