Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775750224 A Single Woman in Ashland, OR 58 / business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Ashland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my child, gardening, travel (right now close to home but??), beaches, movies, camping, enjoying life. Working on something which helps others. Trying to be a better person each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, visiting with neighbors/ friends, camping. Reading, TV, movies, learning new things, creating - art, music. Just going for a walk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God and the spiritual teachers in my life. I believe this is manifested in the grace and beauty I see every day in the world.
  2. I am thankful every day for my beautiful child and the family and friends around me.
  3. I feel so blessed to be able to work in something which I create and love and for the lessons both easy and difficult which I have had through life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Spiritual