Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775740818 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 0 / Currently pursuing my MBA.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, music, faith, fun and learning new things (culture, art, food, wine)

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, shopping, religious activity, dining, entertaining, watching sports, movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fidelity, provision, sense of humor, fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my emotional, physical and mental well being. Thankful for solid friendships and the ability to continue to live in hope for an amazing future.
  2. I am thankful that although everything is not perfect for me I still believe that the best is yet to come.
  3. I am thankful for the small gifts and blessings I receive on a daily basis.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet