Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775739913 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 67 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling,shopping, plays and dining

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising and sewing, playing card games.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is considerate, patient and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

My pleasing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don,t read books often, i read the news paper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I was able to raise a son by myself and he turned out to be sucessful
  2. I am thankful that I,m in decent health.
  3. I,m thankful I have a roof over my head and food in my mouth.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sincere, caring person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I,m outgoing and I like to travel

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch

Action, Other