Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775736817 A Single Woman in Laguna Niguel, CA 52 / manage doctor's office

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Laguna Niguel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Laguna Niguel, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laguna Niguel, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being healthy,active and have love in my life. Taking care of my finances and living in Southern California by the beach. Loving and being loved by my family and friends. Having God in my life helping me to negotiate through life's challenges.

I typically spend my leisure time

dancing ,listening to great music, walking on the beach/exercising and traveling. Trying to keep up with current events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, being loving and kind, taking pride in appearance, being healthy, will love and enjoy my family and friends. Having fun, staying active will always want to dance under the stars, enjoy being together.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice I'm a warm, easy to talk to kind person that really cares about her friends. Also, I like to have fun, enjoy going places, people watching and learning new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook its truly a love story that fills your heart with hope. That another person can love you for a lifetime! I know sounds like a bit much!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. most thankful for the health of my body and mind
  2. family, friends joy and happiness, living here in southern California by the beach
  3. thankful that god has blessed me with his grace with all of the above

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm easy to talk to and enjoy a good conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I can be a good friend, lover and can be a lot of fun to be with.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

environmental, so you think you can dance, two and 1/2 men