Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775727314 A Single Woman in Greeley, CO 27 / Student and Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Greeley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Greeley, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greeley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I put everything I have into work, school, friendships, and my pet iguana. I love working hard, school holds me accountable, my friends are my anchors, and my iguana is my favorite buddy!

I typically spend my leisure time

When i'm not at work or in school, I love playing with my iguana, relaxing, sleeping, watching movies, and listening to all kinds of different music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family- I don't know what I would do without them, in good times and in bad, I know when I'm really in trouble, that they WILL be by my side.
  2. Education- My future depends on the education I am getting now. I put everything I have into school and I know my hard work will pay off in the end.
  3. Life- I don't think people take the time to realize that life is a gift. We should all be thankful for not only our own lives, but the lives and health of those dear to us.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet