Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775724216 A Single Woman in Berkeley, CA 38 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Berkeley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Berkeley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berkeley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about so much... I can't wait to finish my master's so I can devote more of myself to working with marginalized communities internationally... I love my family to no end... and I love learning-- about people, places, pretty much anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dog at the beach - running, yoga, dancing - watching movies. Being around water. Appreciating living in the Bay Area, but also longing for more experiences and learning in far away places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is crucial. When a relationship has honesty, there's also a sense of mutual respect for eachother, I think... and I also want to feel completely open, and real, and authentic with my partner. I want him to be willing to be vulnerable as well-- he'll know he can trust me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm funny-- I love joking around and laughing and not being too serious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy and having good genes
  2. Having an amaaaazing family
  3. Being born in a place where I'm not persecuted for my beliefs and have all kinds of opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit, Sweet