Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775711519 A Single Man in Lexington, KY 39 / Restaurant Manger

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am from Boston, MA....so i love sports. I love Movies and going out to eat.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending a couple of days a week with my daughter Presley. Playing with my Dog, Blue. Watching my favorite shows.I also follow Boston sports teams as well as the UK Wilcats.

The most influential person in my life has been

Unconditional love.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good speaker and carry myself well. (so I am told)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a huge reader...however Communion was a great and interesting book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 year old Daughter...Presley
  2. My Family,friends and my dog.
  3. My Job and future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a passion for cooking. I grew up cooking with my Nana.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am grounded yet up for just about anything at anytime. i am someone whom always try to see "the silver lining"in all situations. I dont do drugs and I am not a drinker at all. Nothing against it...just never enjoyed it much.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

american idol, paranormal state, sports