Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3775700211 A Single Woman in South Saint Paul, MN 26 / Culinary Services

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: South Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

South Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports. I like watching baseball and football. I like to run and play softball with my friends and family. I am very passionate about family. Family is always there and can always cheer me up.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like walking my dogs and being with my friends and family. I also like watching movies and any sporting events that are on. I love going to baseball games and cheering on the Twins.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important quality that I am looking for in another person is some one that can make me laugh and hold a good conversation. If the person I'm with doesn't have a good sense of humor then it's hard to hold a good conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance I think the first thing that people notice about me is that I'm very shy at first and that I have a good personaility.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about a girl who got struck by lighting and now she has this power where she can help find the dead. It was a very interesting book. My friend recommened it to me so I thought I would give it a shot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful of my family. Without them, I wouldn't be who I am today. I've learned a lot from them.
  2. I am also thankful for my friends. I can tell everything to them and they are always there for me and I'm always there for them.
  3. Lastly, I am thankful for cars. If there weren't cars, I would have to walk every where in the snow and that is not a good thing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a fun girl to hang out with. I'm very shy at first but then outgoing. It takes awhile to be myself around someone I think isn't worth my time.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love helping out others. I like to volunteer when I get time.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy