Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #377437333 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 29 / Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: clarion university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from clarion university of pennsylvania. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work in a mental health hospital on a child and adolescent unit and I love it. Although it can be challenging at times working in mental health is a passion of mine. I also enjoy taking step aerobics. I am a simple person who has a great sense of humor.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a simple person. I love going to the gym. I also like hanging out with my friends and family!

The most influential person in my life has been

I really like if they have a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My eye lashes... People always ask if they are fake.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving supportive family
  2. That I am lucky to have a nice job with good benefits
  3. My friends who have been there since childhood

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime