Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3774356036 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 35 / Customer Service

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have to say it's not just one thing, but many things. If anything is asked of me, or even if I'm trying something new, or just helping a friend out, I'm usually PASSIONATE when it comes to everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and kids

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lifes Prescriptions, which basically was about how to work on yourself using spirtual beliefs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 daughters Chelsea 5, and Makaya 1, I love them more than anything
  2. My life, I may not have a GLAMOROUS life, but I am THANKFUL for all that I do have
  3. My Family, because no matter what mistakes I've made they except me for me, and never JUDGE

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a good person just looking to find a GREAT GUY for my kids and I