Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3772437522 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 59 / news administrator

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family & friends. I am no where near perfect, but I know my life is enriched by my faith in God, and the relationship with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening. There is nothing like playing in the dirt and watching things grow and even more so harvesting! I also enjoy cooking, hanging out with friends, listening to music, watching a good movie and did I mention I love the beach!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is respectful, non-judgmental, honest, caring and has a good sense of humor. Some who will except me for the person I am as I am willing to accept him. We are adults, we all have a past and a past is just that the 'past' so let it go and let's do us!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to be around and that I have an inviting personality. .

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I don't know the last time I have had the time to sit down and read a book. I am in the middle of reading 'The Whoopi Goldberg Book'. It's a book about her experiences in life and what I enjoy most is her sense of humor. She is crazy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family ~I can always depend on mine.
  2. Friends ~I have lifetime friends who are more like family who can also be depended on and trust
  3. Good health ~I try to take care of myself, I know I need to make some changes... baby steps!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivities. I am a strong women as I've been on my own for quite sometime. So it appears that I have EVERYTHING under control, but in reality, NO ONE has it together 24/7. I have my moments when I just want gentleness, comfort and companionship.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am sincere , respectful and excited of the prospect of meeting and making a good connection. I'm not trying to rush anything or anyone. I would love to meet a great guy with whom our personalities and chemistries just mesh! Please know that I am huge on respect and moral dignity. I hope to meet a man who shares the same, a man with scruples!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hurt locker, it's complicated, grown ups

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

cnn, greys anatomy, the flinstones