Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3772338119 A Single Woman in Galveston, TX 40 / graduate student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Galveston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of vicosa/brazil
  • Religion: Christian

Galveston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Galveston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of vicosa/brazil. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having a relationship with God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out to listen to music and dance, not that I dance well. I like exercising, even though lately I haven't been so active. Sometimes I enjoy staing at home to watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities that I look for in a person are kindness and inteligence. Somebody that cares about others and is intelligent to overcome the difficulties in all areas of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my young personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Peter Pan:). I know it is for children but it helped me with my english, and some times it is a good thing to be a child again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I am brazilian, so my first languange is portuguese and that is why my english is not good. But I am trying to learn it.