Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3772026724 A Single Woman in Lehi, UT 38 / Finance Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Lehi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lehi, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lehi, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning the most from life through applying the Atonement of Jesus Christ. I am passionate about continually striving to be and do better; making better decisions today than I did yesterday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading religious/self-improvement books & magazines/articles on organization. I also enjoy watching movies of all kinds; just depends on my particular mood at that moment as to which kind I am watching.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that isn't afraid to be honest - with others, themselves and especially with God.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make friends easily, wherever I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "The Power of Now" by Eckhart Tolle and I love it. It's taking a while to get through since I don't devote a lot of my time to reading for fun, but I find it really interesting. The thing that I have taken away from it, that has impacted me the most thus far is that there are no problems in the "now"; they are either in the past (holding on) or in the future (worry). In the now there are no problems. Just think about that for a moment. . .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Atonement of Jesus Christ
  2. Good friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a lot more comfortable asking and talking about someone else and their life than I am volunteering information about my own (without questions being asked).

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I really am a brunette, even though I can make "blonde" comments at times and make a lot of people wonder about my true hair color.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

right now? anything by robert millet, 7 habits of highly effective people, anything by cs lewis

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

a beautiful mind, love actually, my fair lady

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction