Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3771307619 A Single Man in Hooksett, NH 28 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Hooksett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hooksett, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hooksett, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, movies, sports, good times, fun, love, women, and many more. I live for music and love to play instruments, learning how to play guitar and piano. I love to travel and see the world or sit in on the couch and watch a movie. I love food, and I want to learn how to cook so I can enjoy a romantic meal for two at home or i'd love to go out to that expensive restaurant in town. I love sports as well, what guy doesn't? I could really enjoy a woman who could relax on a sunday and watch a football game or who'd want to head into town one night to catch a hockey game. I love life and everything in it. Live every day like its your last

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music so I taught myself how to play guitar, I practice and learn that and next I am going to try to teach myself the piano. I also love to listen to music, go to concerts. I love to be with people so I like to just hang out with some friends whenever possible. I love to party so it is always nice to get a bunch of friends together and have some fun. I also love to watch movies, anything from comedy to action you name it. Sometimes theres nothing better then curling up on the couch and watching a movie. One of my favorite things to do. I like to keep things smart and simple, you only get one shot at life, enjoy it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic