Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3771288628 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 44 / fulltime student , take care of disabled

Daily Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

baseball. I love baseball especially the Yankees. I also love helping other people. I tend to go overboard at times but in the end it is worth it.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,helping others, yoga

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I can handle anything as long as I am guaranteed there is complete honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say thast people often comment on my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret. This book was about putting thoughts out into the universe and getting just that back to yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my loving relationship with my family
  2. my health
  3. the freedom I have to choose

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ability to take care of myself in any situation making decisions that are appropriate.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

this information is for interested people.