Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3771262422 A Single Man in Leeds, AL 36 / car rental agent

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Leeds
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Leeds, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leeds, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to be the best at my job and I often go out of my way to help a customer or a coworker. I know my family and close friends believe they can depend on my loyalty and my attentive helpful attitude whenever they need me. Every fall I try to make it to as many Alabama football games with my family as I can fit into my work schedule.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang out with friends at a local bar or the house, play golf when the weather is nice, attend a football game or a race, go to concerts or just hang out at my house and play cards or just chill. Summer time will be here soon so weekend beach trips will happen

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman with a kind heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I think most people I meet can tell I am from the South just from my generous and welcoming attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book was called, "Customer Satisfaction is Worthless but Customer Loyalty is Priceless" . I know it sounds boring but it helps. It states facts and some pointers to help get me where I want to go.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would rather hear the truth than a lie.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

So hi, I'm here to just share a bit of who I am but i have no expectations but to talk a bit with someone who has an interest in something i shared. If you want to know anything else you know where to find me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf