Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3771157633 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / I am a student going for a PhD

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion lies in making those around me happy, it makes me happy. I am passionate about constantly learning new ideas, exploring new adventures (skydiving anyone?) and growing intellectually.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Running, being with friends/family, shopping antiques, studying, movies,

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told i'm very gracious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Watchmen. It's a comic but did win the HUGO AWARD. The 'novel' portrays humanity, when humanity is stripped of it's utopian concepts. I really liked the ideas that the book put forth. Great quotes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My happiness
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

None

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, everafter, moulin rouge