Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3771146233 A Single Woman in New York, NY 46 / finance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am paasionate about my friends. I love hanging out with them. I also am passionate about traveling and seeing the world

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and seeing the world.I enjoy doing things in NYC - museums, dining out or just walking aroundIn the summer I love going to the beach and in the winter skiing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life and can make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having great friends and family
  2. my health
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Modest, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy