Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3771106028 A Single Woman in New York, NY 31 / Education specialist for a non-profit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I tend to drink a lot of coffee with the sole purpose of getting as much as I can out of life. I love dancing, I love exploring the city and I love learning about different issues or places or ideas. My main passion lies in people though, especially youth. I've spent two years working in under-served communities in NYC. The best part of my job is listening to the students and find ways to encourage them to reach their potential. I have a heart for serving people and this includes my students, my family and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to volunteer, take dance, spend time with friends, visit museums, go to concerts, wander around the city and try out new restaurants. If I'm on my own and its nice outside I like to get lost in the park and read for a few hours. But my favorite thing is when you don't start the day off with a plan and you just go where the wind carries you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In an attempt to learn Spanish, I just started reading one of my favorite books (The Shadow of the Wind) in Spanish. It's taking a long time but I'm enjoying it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my younger brothers
  2. The privileges I've had in life (family, education, different opportunities)
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm from the south... but since the accent is gone most people don't notice until I say y'all!