Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #377071130 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 27 / Project Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin-stout
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin-stout. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living a healthy lifestyle. I would chose doing something physically active outside over watching tv anyday. Although I do enjoy my naps! Going to sporting events even if it's not my team playing is something I really enjoy as well. I'm very competitive and race in the summer (duathlon/triathlons). Going out on the weekend with my friends or spending time at my cabin is an ideal weekend.

I typically spend my leisure time

Top 3 things to do would be an outdoor activity, attending a sporting event, or relaxing on a boat on a lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

my best friend where we have similar humor and interests. Someone who is loyal, and challenges me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Drive to always want to better myself
  3. Everything God has provided me

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Physically Fit