Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3770548021 A Single Woman in Boonville, MO 51 / Licensed Practical Nurse/Disability

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Boonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Boonville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boonville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoors, gardening, flowers, birds, dogs, my children, family, learning new things

I typically spend my leisure time

walking my dog, long hot bubble bath, sharing in my childrens lives.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, genuine, outgoing and loves the outdoors and travel

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my outgoingness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Growing Up Wall: one of my sisters wrote a book about my mother. Alot of her childhood I did not know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Children
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft heart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Fun-loving!