Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #377045247 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 26 / Account Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw - eau claire
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw - eau claire. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends, and adventures. I love music, the outdoors, events, and looking for the newest thing around town. When looking for the newest experience, I always like to share it with someone close to me. Finding the beauty in life and every single day is what keeps me moving, and I enjoy bringing that positive energy to others for them to share in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy burying my head in a good book outdoors in the sunshine on those lazy summer days. The cities has a plethora of great events, and usually I love to find one that sparks my interest and brings a group of good friends together. A few of these I have found to be fun have been the Summer Beer Dabbler, the Zombie Pub Crawl, the Stone Arch Bridge Festival, The Color Run, and many other events that the summers are known for. When its a quieter day, I like to find new, modern places to dine at, a beautiful scenic park to hike/walk, or even just a day trip to a brewery or winery that can get me out of the city life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is driven, enjoys social events and meeting new people but knows when to take the time out of the day to reconnect with their partner and family. It is important that who I am looking for understands how to balance their life with work, family, and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My curly hair! But after that, they all seem to notice how easy going and caring I can be. I enjoy going with the flow, and allowing things to happen as they should. "Everything happens for a reason," is a phrase that continues to follow me. I enjoy planning events and being a hostess, but when it comes down to it, I have no problem following someone else's lead.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Winter of the World by Ken Follent - I'm very excited to be able to read his third book that will be coming out soon!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the angel's game by carlos ruiz zafon, sunshine, the pillars of the earth

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey