Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3770430222 A Single Man in Pompano Beach, FL 76 / retired from three careers

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, travel, education,I enjoy the closeness of family life. That is the hurt I feel the most from the failed marriages in my life.. My sister and I are very close although we do not always agree we respect each others choices....We lost both our parents early {for us} They were wonderful to each of us, and taught us a lot....

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a sports enthusiest I enjoy all sports both doing and wathing.. Travel is the next thing, I enjoy new places and people..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and my children, grandchildren, family......
  2. I have had a good life so far , I have been fairly healthy and happy.
  3. I have the opertuity to travel all while in the service,,, Europe, the far east and cruise the carribean.....I still have other ares I would like to see......

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Kind