Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3770420123 A Single Woman in Chattanooga, TN 57 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Chattanooga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Chattanooga, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chattanooga, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Volunteering for different causes, being a loving and kind friend, mother, sister and niece

I typically spend my leisure time

Attend live music venues, read, spend time with family and friends and travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and honorable, even when no one is looking

The first thing people notice about me

Warm & friendly personality, my sense of humor, I am approachable

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I read for escapism these days, so I admit to Stephen King, Murder Mysteries and Detective novels. As I am a nurse I read many Nursing Journals to keep up with changes in treatments.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. My positive, adventurous spirit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Underneath my northern accent lies a straight forward and honest Southern Belle's heart

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I have come to a time in life where it all is making some sense, I understand me, the kids are grown, my career is good and I am growing more now than I ever have before. The best is yet to come and I would enjoy someone going on the ride with me. If you aren't into games, open to communication, some adventure, or some lazy afternoons with some good wine, good music (classic rock, blues or jazz) and a good book let's go for a ride.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama