Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3770419322 A Single Woman in Manchester, NH 29 / Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Manchester, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art, music, movies, reading, body art, vintage clothing, pin-ups, learning, poetry, words, Klimt, friends, family, adventures, surprises, coffee, naps, cuddling, fun facts, the beach at night, rain, my little sister, Romeo and Juliet, late night phone calls, kisses, honesty, laughter, love letters throughout history, Monet, walks, reading, girls night out, hearts, converse sneakers, photography, moments where time stands still

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to paint, read, spend time with my friends and family or write my book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to have an education and go somewhere in life
  2. My friends because they are the lyrics to my song
  3. My family because they will always be there no matter where I am

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful