Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3770410232 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 39 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of washington

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate and enjoy time with others and being part of something positive. Making things happen, from working on projects OR just simply having a simple dinner with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and watching movies when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

An important quality I look for in a person is thoughtfulness. Although people need to also prioritize themselves, it is nice when people think about it from the other person's point of view.

The first thing people notice about me

I often try to make people laugh. Successful most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Management Accounting- would not really say I enjoyed, but happy it is one of my last courses towards completing my MBA.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends in my life.
  2. Thankful for opportunities in work and graduate school.
  3. My iPhone ;)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, entourage, friends