Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3770402734 A Single Man in Manasquan, NJ 31 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Manasquan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Manasquan, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Manasquan, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends, influencing kids through teaching and coaching, and having a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I love going to the gym to get a good workout in. It may not look like it but I spend 4 or 5 days a week in the gym. It just helps with letting off steam if there was tough day at work, and it also just makes me feel better and healthier. I also like to go out on the weekends to clubs or bars with friends. I enjoy going to live sporting events too; especially football, hockey, and baseball games. The beach is a major part of my life. In the summer my days during the weekend are spent on the beach with friends. Also, if there is a longer period of time off, I definitely enjoy taking a trip to warmer climates.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important things I look for is a good personality.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my friendly personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and all they do for me
  2. I am thankful for having awesome friends
  3. I am thankful for my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working