Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3770376526 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 34 / System Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: gavilan college
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from gavilan college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many passionate things I am passionate about on a daily basis. On the weekends I love to hang out and go see a movie at the theaters, also to try out different restaurants. On any given Sunday I love to take drives to the ocean mostly to Monterrey which has the best clam chowder in the world :) , Well During the week I try to keep a constant excersice schedule which gives me a sense of clarification on whats homework or chores need to be done throughout the day. On my spare time I enjoy golfing, fixing computers, cars and watching comedy central or adult swim. But I always make it a priority to visit family members.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy many different Leisure activity's which change from time to time, right now i enjoy Heading to watch a movie at the theaters, dining at different restaurants. Driving to Monterrey or Santa Cruz to enjoy the sights of the bay, or just taking a drive :), during the work week I love to exercise by going on a nice jog. On my off times i pretty much just love to relax and take it easy watch comedy central or adult swim, maybe play a video game or two.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an easy going woman who loves to laugh and have a great time, and must love going to the movies and eating at restaurants :)

The first thing people notice about me

That i have a great personality !

The last book I read and enjoyed

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am Grateful for my parents and family.
  2. I am Thankful for the friends i have around me.
  3. I am Thankful that i am blessed.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

S(~_O)-b <---- Ohh Yeah

Music I like to listen to

red hot chili peppers , alice in chains , frank sinatra , james brown , metallica

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

richard pryor, eddie murphy raw , 300

TV I like to Watch

Comedy