Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3770374229 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 76 / Retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God,family, and relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

I love fishing, garage sales, and being with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Just someone who is down to earth and does not pretend to be someone he isnt.

The first thing people notice about me

?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Experiencing God. The title excplains it all

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for having God in my life
  2. Thankful for my family and friends
  3. Thankful for just being alive and well

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I am very down to earth, faithful, caring,and love people