Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3770372721 A Single Woman in Genoa, IL 30 / Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Genoa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Genoa, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Genoa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working with children who are in the most need of help, creating music, listening to music, my family, my friends, and getting the most out of each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with friends and family. A fun night out for me would be to have a night dinner out, watch live music at a small club, and have a few drinks. I also love to go to karaoke nights at local bars, party with my girl friends, and dance. Other than nightlife, I really enjoy the beach, going for walks and hikes, and exploring new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability. In terms of personality, interests, and physicality. Getting all giddy when that certain person calls me is the best feeling in the world.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty much always in a cheerful mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I really really loved was Uncle Tom's Cabin. I had to read it again for an American Lit class. I just started a book of poems by Langston Hughes . . . amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my family.
  2. Knowing that mistakes that have been made can be left in the past.
  3. Having fun with frineds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am super accepting. I dont judge and I certainly dont think I'm better than anyone. I love meeting people that are completely different than me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm living in Genoa right now, but plan on moving toward the Lombard/Naperville area in the fall when I'll hopefully be going to Graduate School.